Las Vegas Summer League A-10 representatives

VCU’s Jamie Skeen and Butler’s Matt Howard last competed against each other in the 2011 Final 4

Article Updated 7/16*

The Las Vegas edition of the NBA Summer League is already underway and fans of the 11 A-10 teams represented, 17 players in all, get a rare bit of July basketball to tune in to. Below is the list of A-10 players, or to be more specific, players from teams who will compete in the A-10 this coming season, that will either be competing for or cementing their spot on their current team’s roster.

Atlanta Hawks – Delroy James (Rhode Island)
Boston Celtics – Dionte Christmas (Temple), Stephane Lasme (UMass)
Chicago Bulls – Ramone Moore (Temple), Jamie Skeen (VCU)
Cleveland Cavaliers – Michael Eric (Temple)
Golden State Warriors – Chris Wright (Dayton)
Milwaukee Bucks – Larry Sanders (VCU)
NBA D-League Select Team – Mardy Collins (Temple)
New Orleans Hornets – Brian Roberts (Dayton)
New York Knicks – Ahmad Nivins (St. Joseph’s)
Pheonix Suns – Matt Howard (Butler)
Sacramento Kings – Michael Lee (St. Bonaventure)
Toronto Raptors – Tu Holloway (Xavier)
Washington Wizards – Shelvin Mack (Butler)

Mat Shelton-Eide has been involved in college athletics since 2007, starting as a co-founder of where he covered the Rams all the way...