Offseason Atlantic 10 Player Tournament: Elite 8 Matchups and Voting

Welcome to the Offseason Atlantic 10 Player Tournament. 64 of the best A-10 stars have been selected from the 2017-18 season have been selected, and only one can win. Who will be the champion? You decide! Each day, fans will have 24 hours to vote on an individual matchup. Simply, which player will be better in 2017-18? The player receiving the most votes moves on, and the loser gets knocked out of the tourney. Easy enough.

How do you vote? Each day, we’ll post a new matchup on our forum, giving you 72 hours to cast your vote. Simply vote on the thread with your pick. Winners will be announced each day on Twitter, and articles will be published with updates on the tournament results. Make sure to follow @A10Talk on Twitter for daily updates, and in order to be able to vote, make sure to register for our forum. Here’s your Sweet 16 matchups. Each game will now last 48 hours, giving you ample time to vote for the best player.

Elite 8


#1 Jaylen Adams (St. Bonaventure) vs. #2 Otis Livingston II (George Mason)


#2 Matt Mobley (St. Bonaventure) vs. #13 Nick Sherod (Richmond)


#3 Rashaan Holloway (Massachusetts) vs. #9 Josh Ayeni (St. Bonaventure)


#2 Justin Tillman (VCU) vs. #13 Idris Taqqee (St. Bonaventure)

Grant Labedz is a college basketball superfan who loves the entire sport but definitely has favorites in the A-10 and the Big Ten. He has written for ...